Life Choices

Should I move to California?

Pros:

New opportunity

New scenery

Better weather

Nephew time

Cons:

Away from friends

Change in living situation

Resolve:

I can make new friends

I can move back home if I’m unhappy

Career:

Animal Field?

Web development?

Video editing?

Web development and Video editing would be great in California. I could work with animals on the side – volunteering.

Next Steps:

Research web development and/or video editing opportunities

Find a sub-leaser for the duplex

MOVE!

 

 

Leave a Reply

