Panic

I had a moment of panic this morning.

WHAT THE HELL AM I GOING TO DO?

What am I going to commit myself to?

I was worried I would never take action.

I was worried this moment would be meaningless.

I was worried I will realize that the un-driven side of me is the stronger side.

 

What is it that makes people commit to a career? Why did Chef Chang decide to devote his life to cooking? Why did Obama decide to go forth in his political career? Why does a librarian decide that career choice?

 

Leave a Reply

