Down 11 lbs.

Switching up my workouts have helped me keep consistent. There are days that I don’t want to work out at all in the morning. They’ve been more frequent now for some reason. What keeps me going is the belief that what I want and what I need to do to feel accomplished are two different things. I don’t have to want to work out to do it. I have to, though, be disciplined and committed to following through to do it.

I also think about how much stronger I feel and how much more fit I feel. Yesterday I did a five mile run and I felt very fit. When I do my circuits, I feel more in control of my body. It feels good.

Leave a Reply

