Life Laws

on
  1. I shall not let this body starve. It has done nothing but work for me for the past 26 years. If you’re hungry body, I got you
  2. I shall not let this body lose control. The world is built for bingers so I will be strong and motivate you to work out daily. Exercise makes you feel good, and it makes you look better than you not working out. Two pluses
  3. I shall not greet myself by staring at my reflection whenever I can. I will instead be driven by feeling, rather than what I see
  4. I shall not let “sexy” be any sort of goal in dress and behavior
  5. I shall not procrastinate. Shoving so much to do in little time creates stress. It messes up your entire schedule and it will take great effort to stabilize once again.
  6. I shall not be complacent. I will not stop pushing myself to uncomfortable limits. One day, what was uncomfortable will become comfortable and I’ll be off to more challenging things. Aim for grunts and sweat waterfalls.

 

Leave a Reply

