Reasons Why

I should throw him the middle finger.

Ok – not out of anger, but more for myself to get the fuck over him.

  1. The more I think about him, the more he will stay in my head. He’s like a bacteria, the more I feed the bacteria the stronger it will get.
  2. When I think about him, I will think of the shit smear he left in his toilet back in college days…yeah I’m searching for reasons.

It doesn’t matter how shitty of a person I think he is – out of anger that he doesn’t love me back. It doesn’t matter at all what excuses I make to project my self esteem.

 

The truth is he does not return feelings.

What do I do with that information?

ffdafa

 

blaaaah

i hate everybody.

Leave a Reply

