Stray Update

I called Animal Control this morning and they just swept by and picked her up. I can’t help but cry a little. In one single day, I became attached to her. I wish I had another picture of her to put on here but I purposely didn’t take one because I’m refraining from missing her.

They reassured me of their process – they will keep her for 3-5 days and will search for an owner. If there is no owner, she will be sent to Olathe Petsmart or Unleashed where Chester came from. I keep imagining her scared where she is right now…

God, I really hope that I made her life better and not worst. Please please please.

In 2 weeks I will check Petfinder and Unleashed websites for her.

 

Leave a Reply

