Perfect <3

I’ve set up my room to perfection… I have a huge T.V. in front of my bed, a nice work desk, great pictures, a guitar in the corner. I work from bed from time to time while watching T.V. I can’t help but think how perfect it would be if Billy was here with me too.

I don’t want to think about him, but I can’t… negative correlations… He has my heart, he’s been the only one who had ever had my heart. That fact doesn’t mean that he is my soul mate. I could be out and about meeting new people who resonates with me but I’m not. Maybe that’s what I should do… it’s just, no matter who I talk to, it may amount to nothing. It’s like if you have a strong craving for steak and you get to eat whatever you want, except for steak. Maybe the longer I hold off, the less I will crave. That works for sweets at least.

Can I say something that would pretty much say the ball is in his court, not mine – please don’t continue to put it on me for us to hang out. I’ve put myself so much out there with him that he can’t possibly expect me to continue. What can I say?

Completely understand. I’ll be around when your ready

Completely understand. I’ll be around when your ready

Completely understand. I’ll be around when your ready

Completely understand. I’ll be around when your ready

Completely understand. I’ll be around when your ready

Completely understand. I’ll be around when your ready

Completely understand. I’ll be around when your ready

Completely understand. I’ll be around when your ready

Completely understand. I’ll be around when your ready

Completely understand. I’ll be around when your ready

Completely understand. I’ll be around when your ready

Completely understand. I’ll be around when your ready

Completely understand. I’ll be around when your ready

Completely understand. I’ll be around when your ready

Completely understand. I’ll be around when your ready

Completely understand. I’ll be around when your ready

 

Leave a Reply

