Running around the city 4:37pm

And with that response, Billy I bid you farewell. That’s the last time I will reach out to you. I swear it on everything I love & own.

After I texted him, I went on a run. I run to get away from waiting, yet ironically, he’s on my mind as I run. Running makes it ok & I realize the beauty in my sadness…at least I try to see it. I ran for perhaps 8 miles and walked for 2..so 10 miles today! I came home to that single line – hours after mine. What’s new Vien?

You will one day meet someone who sets your heart on fire, and who will return your love as well. He’ll make you hopefull instead of hopeless.

Leave a Reply

