I’m a Fan of Zocolo

We shared Pork Carnitas, chips and guacamole. I had red wine, he had a… margarita I think.

It was good, I had fun with him. I laughed a lot. I almost teared up at one point with overthinking so I went to the bathroom.

The night ended with a few kisses with my arms around his neck and his hands on my waist.

And that was it.

Welcome to 2016… when you’re not dating, but you’re not just friends either… where you know he knows you intimately, yet you guys pretend like both have changed so much. It’s the mystery I guess.

Leave a Reply

