Overfilled

I’m laying on the couch with old man nestled next to me. My stomach is in a little bit of pain. There is so much food in there…it hadn’t been pushed to this capacity in a really really long time.

I had a big appetite tonight for many reasons:

  1. Pms
  2. I’ve been so hungry. Lost a lot of weight in a short amount of time
  3. I was high
  4. The food was good
  5. I long distance walked and did a spin class

I feel guilty for over eating but I feel like I really needed it. The most important thing is to keep it a rarity.

Leave a Reply

