Change of Strategy Recap

Negative talks – I’ll envision myself giving myself a tulip. A reminder to be kind to my and others. Don’t judge myself or others on their behavior.

Other’s thoughts – Not judging others on their behavior ties into not being affected by what I think others are thinking or what they’ve said/done

Binge eating – I’m treating these as my cry for help. Right now I’m working on recognizing that sour feeling that leads into thoughts that urges me to feel better with food.

Exercise – I won’t abuse exercising. It’s something for me to feel good about. I will make efforts to only exercise for good and not to “make up” for anything I’ve eaten.

Fishing – I won’t fish for validation or compliments. I’ll continue to be honest and keep people at a healthy distance.

Leave a Reply

