Tuesday, the 17th of 2017 – Anxious Thoughts

  1. When I ask questions I feel I should already know the answers to, I hear my sister’s frustration in my ear. Her impatiently telling me to scoot aside so she can do it herself. Her irritation at my incompetence.
    • It wasn’t right of her to treat me like that. I am smart and capable, I learn differently and at difference paces than others. Not slower, not faster, just different. Everyone has a lot going on, just because they don’t answer me, or don’t answer right away, it doesn’t mean I am less capable or intelligent. My willingness and eagerness to help shows through, if they don’t answer then mistakes will be made and it will be fixed. No big deal.
Leave a Reply

