Sickly Decisions

on

I’m feeling under the weather. I wonder if it has anything to do with the overly ripe strawberries I ate without washing… it can’t be the vitamins I’ve been taking! No way.. I refuse to believe it…

I’m done with work and am at a stand still. I feel like I need to take the dogs to the park to let out energy, I want to get new nail polish color to do my nails for the trip, I need to buy my grandlittle a birthday gift, and I need to bath Cheeto…

Which shall I do? Perhaps I’ll get nail polish + a little gift at the nail supply store & bath Cheeto. Chester has obedience tonight so his energy can be expensed then…

So perhaps now I’ll bath Cheeto, then make my way to the nail supply store… Or should I not buy nail polish since that’s an extra expense I don’t need to make? Perhaps I’ll make a quick stop after obedience training at target and purchase a little gift…

So… final decision… I’ll bath Cheeto, go to obedience, stop by Target for a little gift, & redo my nails with old polish after obedience.

Decision made!

 

Leave a Reply

